Home POLITICS Ohaneze Youth Council (OYC) Gets New Exco in Enugu

Ohaneze Youth Council (OYC) Gets New Exco in Enugu


Ohanaeze Youth Council, (OYC), gets new executive members in Enugu State, Nigeria.

The National President of OYC, Igboayaka O. Igboayaka while carrying out the exercise charged the new exco members in Enugu state to see the opportunity given to them as a platform to show their leadership sagacity.

Igboayaka stated that anyone who can not deliver even as a provost in an organization like OYC, will definitely fail if given a major leadership position in the country.

He charged them to mobilize more Igbo youths for political emancipation of the entire race, and service to humanity.

Meanwhile, in an acceptance speech on behalf of the new Enugu OYC Exco members, after the inauguration, the state Chairman, Hon. Offiah Ndubuisi promised to discharge his duties diligently and ensure that the Enugu state chapter of the group remains formidable.

Hon. Offiah Ndubuisi stated that taking OYC to the seventeen local government areas in Enugu state, over four hundred autonomous communities in the state as well as the institution of higher learning across the state would be the major task of his administration.

He also promised to reposition the group, making it the talk of the town through life changing initiatives, like cultural festivals and entertainment.

However, below is the list, Phone Numbers, and Names of the new OYC Executive members in Enugu state:

1) *Chairman* : Hon *OFFIAH NDUBUISI K. *OFFIAH 08033632183

2) *Vice* *Chairman*: Chief Mrs *JULIAN CHINYERE ODIBEZE make 07061059771

3) *Secretary* : Pastor *TOCHUKWU *EDE 07031642553

4) *Asst* . *Secretary* : Hon KINGSLEY ANEKE 07037852287

5) *Publicity* *Secretary/Media* ; Comrd ONOVO AMOS OKWUDILI

6) *Asst* . *Publicity* *Secretary/Media* : EZE ANTHONY EJIOFOR

7) *Treasurer* : OKOLO MIRACLE

8) *Fin* . *Secretary* : ONAH ONYEDIKACHI

9) *Welfare* *Secretary* : Arc EMMANUEL ASOGWA

10) *Asst*. *Welfare*: STEPHANIE CHIAZO ACHEBE

11) *Legal* *Adviser* : ODO MICHAEL l

12) *Organizing* *Secretary* : Comr. HENRY .O ANI

13) *Ex* **official* : OKOLI NNANNA ONWUEGBUEHA

14) *Provost* : CHIMEZIE UGWU O.

Photo Speaks below

IMG 20210208 WA0067

IMG 20210208 WA0091IMG 20210208 WA0079IMG 20210208 WA0084IMG 20210208 WA0076IMG 20210208 WA0085IMG 20210208 WA0093

Previous articleBreaking: Mathias Ekweremadu is dead
Next articleDefamation: Court Rules Against former Imo state Governor, Ohakim’s Ex-Mistress