Home Home How PDP Members Decamp, Dominate, Highjack APC In Yesterday’s Convention

How PDP Members Decamp, Dominate, Highjack APC In Yesterday’s Convention


In review of what happened to at the APC Convention held yesterday at Eagle Square, Abuja; it’s seem that PDP members have highjacked the party.

No doubt, new members from the PDP who trooped into APC have obviously taken over the APC leaving the other blocks like CPC, ACN and ANPP, that formed the party, in the blues.

Take a look at the list below:

National Chairman, Abdullahi Adamu, (PDP decampee).

National Secretary, Iyiola Omisore, (PDP decampee).

National Women Leader, Betta Edu, (PDP decampee).

Barr Ahmed El-Marzuk, National Legal Adviser, (PDP decampee).

Uguru Matthew Ofoka National Treasurer, (PDP decampee).

Senator Abubakar Maikafi, National Auditor, (PDP decampee).

Barrister F.N. Nwosu, National Welfare Secretary, (PDP decampee).

Deputy National Chairman South East, Emmanuel Enukwu. (PDP decampee).

Muazu Bawa Rjau, National Vice Chairman North-Central, (PDP decampee).

Mustapha Salihu, National Vice Chairman, North East, (PDP decampee).

Barrister Festus Fuanter Deputy National Secretary, (PDP decampee).

Nze Chidi Duru, Deputy National Organizing Secretary, (PDP decampee).

Now tell me what is the difference between PDP and APC?

If anyone was still thinking that they are different, is there still any difference?

Who are the so-called founding members of the APC?


Previous articleOrji Kalu purchases 5,000 tickets for fans willing to watch Nigeria vs Ghana
Next article2 drug dealers excrete 165 wraps of cocaine in NDLEA custody